

Committee 2021

The Committee comprises the four Officers, the chair (or other representative) and the co-ordinator of each Survey Group, and up to five committee members. The Committee is normally elected at the Annual Meeting.

The Committee members elected in 2019 agreed to re-stand, apart from Glynn Roberts (Bird Group Chair). Janet Cobb and Rosie Wood have agreed to stand for the vacant post of Publicity Officer.

All members were invited to nominate a Committee Member/Officer, or volunteer themselves, but none did.

The Committee elected for 2021 is therefore

<u>Chair</u>	Richard Keymer
Secretary	Pippa Middlemiss
Treasurer	Janet Poynton
Publicity	Janet Cobb and Rosie Wood

Survey groups	
Bird Group	
Chair	Vacant
Co-ordinator	Leo Smith

Plant GroupRep.Cassy ClaytonCo-ordinatorRob Rowe

Committee Members Richard Small (Website) Simon Cooter Peter Carty One vacancy

> Pippa Middlemiss Secretary 23 February 2021